WCRA Board of Directors


FALL 2018

Acting President:  Jacqueline Rupnow , RPR, CRI (2018-2019)

      N78 W23337 Five Iron Way

      Sussex, WI 53089


    Director:  2016-2017

      President-Elect:  2017-2018 


Past President:  Sheri Piontek, RMR, CRR, CRC    (2017-2019)

     Director:  2011-2013               

     President-Elect:  2013-2015

      President:  2015-2017


Secretary:  Lynn Penfield, RPR, CRR (2017-2019)

     Director:  2016-2017




Treasurer:  Sarah Hart, RMR, CRR (2018-2020)

    Director:  2014-2016
    Treasurer: 2016-2018


Director:  Paulette Norby-Knoll, RMR, CRR (2017-2019)

      Director:  2015-2017      


Director:  Erica Schueler, RPR, CRR  (2018-2020)

      Director:  2016-2018


Director:  Kris Wurgler  (2017-2019)   


Director:  Miranda Seitz (2018-2019) 


Director:  Samantha Shallue  (2018-2020)  

     Director: 2017-2018


Director:  Colleen Clark  (2018-2020) 

      Director: 2017-2018



If you have any comments, concerns, or questions about our association, or you would like additional information about court reporting as a profession, please contact us at president.wcra@gmail.com.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software