Reporter Name

Contact Information

Counties Able To Cover

Holly Ford

Fond du Lac, Winnebago

Carrie Bohrer

    Brown, Outagamie

Cathy Braunschweig

Dodge, Columbia, Fond du Lac, Green Lake

Christie Wydeven

Brown, Outagamie

Tara Monthie

Dane, Columbia, Marquette

Cathy Sosnowski

Waupaca, Portage, Wood

Chris Willette

Marathon, Portage, Lincoln

Melissa Stark

Kenosha, Racine, Milwaukee

Sheri Piontek

Brown, Kewaunee, Door, Outagamie

Erica Schueler

Jefferson, Rock, Walworth, Waukesha, Dodge and Dane

Jane Jones

Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Washington, Sheboygan

Karla Sommer


Sheila Finnegan-Martinez

Waukehsa, Milwaukee, Washington, Kenosha, Racine, Walworth, Waupaca, Portage, Waushara, Winnebago, Fond du Lac, Dane, Jefferson, Dodge, Green Lake (Within an hour drive)

If you have any comments, concerns, or questions about our association, or you would like additional information about court reporting as a profession, please contact us at

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software